tea light bowl

By xen design

$ 210.00

created by Xen Design artists Scott Fitzel and KC Grennan, each of these tea light bowls represent one of the seven chakras: violet (crown), indigo (third eye), blue (throat), green (heart), yellow (solar plexus), orange (naval), and red (root). choose your favorite chakra to work on and see how these special tea light bowls will strengthen the energy in your home.

8 inches

material: glass
care: mirror + glass cleaner and non-abrasive cloth
made in hawaii